Cd De Os Descendentes já a venda!

Lista de musicas:
1. Rotten To The Core

 2. Evil Like Me
3. Did I Mention
4. If Only 
5. Be Our Guest
6. If Only (Reprise)
7. Set it Off
8. Belive
Musicas Bónus:
9. Se Eu Pudesse
10. Rotten To The Core (Sofia Carson)
11. Night is young
12. Good Is The New Bad
13. I´m Your Girl
14. Descendants Score Suite

Compra o CD aqui